See You Around!

27 Apr

Hi readers,

I won’t be posting on the blog for the next week or so, but when I get back I’ll have some really cool photos and some exciting changes.

I will be hanging out on Twitter, if you wanna keep up with my mini-adventures around the Riviera Maya. 🙂 This weekend is shaping up to be pretty awesome. I’m expecting to see barracudas and sea turtles!

 

7 Responses to “See You Around!”

  1. Kristen Schnelle April 27, 2012 at 3:47 pm #

    Have a good time! I guess I’m going to have to break down and get a twitter account to see what you’re up to!

  2. lisa n javi April 27, 2012 at 5:53 pm #

    Have an awesome time. Cant wait to hear about your adventures!!

  3. KfromMichigan April 27, 2012 at 11:21 pm #

    Enjoy ..

  4. crimeangurl April 28, 2012 at 12:33 am #

    Have a wonderful time I don’t do Twitter, but can’t wait to see a photo recap here 🙂

  5. mommiecooks April 30, 2012 at 12:06 am #

    Have a great time! Looking forward to seeing your pictures. 🙂

  6. Josie May 1, 2012 at 3:04 pm #

    Have a fabulous time!! No better place to relax, eat, drink and celebrate than Mexico 🙂

  7. Amy May 2, 2012 at 6:31 pm #

    Have a great time! Looking forward to your return. 🙂

Leave a comment